+374 77 557 374

info@ecokayan.com

50 Hovk street, Dilijan, Armenia

Об ЭкоКаяне


5ac3e7b6871f7.jpg

Расположенный в лесах национального парка Дилижан – одного из 4 охраняемых национальных парков Армении, ЭКокаян Бутик Отель и Кэмпинг предлагает Вам уникальную возможность отдохнуть от суеты большого города в успокаивающей атмосфере, а также насладиться дикой природой и завораживающими пейзажами.

ЭкоКаян находится в живописном ущелье на высоте 1350 метров над уровнем моря. Территория окружена густыми лесами, где можно встретить таких обитателей Дилижанского национального парка как лисицы, дикие коты, косули, барсуки и даже речные выдры. По территории Экокаяна протекает горная река, образуя 3 пруда, на которые время от времени прилетают дикие утки.

5ac3e75f098e8.jpg

Удобное расположение курорта (всего в 1,5 км от города Дилижан) идеально подходит для изучения завораживающей природы Дилижанского национального парка и культурного наследия Армении. Пешие/горные маршруты связывают ЭкоКаян с такими чудесами средневековой армянской архитектуры, как монастыри Агарцин, Матосаванк и Джухтак Ванк. По сельской дороге вы можете спуститься в Дилижан, чтобы посетить историческую улицу Шарамбеян, музей Дилижана или просто насладиться чашечкой кофе в одном из городских кафе. Дилижан часто называют Маленькой Швейцарией Армении.

5ac3e8019f0df.jpg

Коттеджи и здания ЭкоКаяна построены из экологически чистых материалов и гармонично вписываются в окружающую среду. Здесь вы сможете насладиться чистым горным воздухом Дилижана, отведать вкусные органические молочные продуты – яйца и мед собственного производства. Кони, утки, гуси, куры, кролики, индейки, коровы, собаки, постоянно живут на территории ЭкоКаяна.

Отдых в ЭкоКаяне – это воссоединение с природой.

+374 77 557 374

info@ecokayan.com

50 Hovk street, Dilijan, Armenia

About EcoKayan


Located in the lush forests of Dilijan National Park, one of Armenia's 4 protected national parks, the Ecokayan Boutique Hotel & Camping offers you a unique opportunity to escape from the hustle and bustle of the big city and relax in a soothing atmosphere, enjoying the wild nature and mesmerizing landscapes.

EcoKayan seats in a picturesque gorge at the elevation of 1350 meters above sea level. The area is surrounded by dense forests offering a chance to encounter such residents of Dilijan National Park as foxes, wildcats, roe deer, badgers and even river otters. A mountain river flows through EcoKayan, forming 3 ponds where wild ducks show up from time to time.

The boutique hotel's convenient location (only 1,5 km from the town of Dilijan) is perfect for exploring the beautiful nature of Dilijan National Park and the cultural heritage of Armenia. There are several hiking/trekking routes available at the site, linking EcoKayan to such wonders of Armenian medieval architecture as Haghartsin, Matosavank and Jukhtak Vank monasteries. Following a rural road, you can walk down to Dilijan to visit the historical Sharambeyan street, the museum of Dilijan, or simply enjoy a delicious cup of coffee in one of the town's cafes. Dilijan is often referred to as the Little Switzerland of Armenia.

The cottages and buildings at Ecokayan Boutique Hotel & Camping are built from eco-friendly materials and harmoniously fit into the environment. Here, you can enjoy the fresh mountain air of Dilijan and taste organic dairy products, eggs and honey produced at the farm on our site. Horses, ducks, geese, chicken, rabbits, turkeys, gleanies, cows, dogs live at EcoKayan permanently.

Reunite with nature at Ecokayan Boutique Hotel & Camping in Dilijan!